Danny Brown Reveals Tracklist For ‘Old’

by Maya

Danny Brown has revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming debut album Old, which features five tracks produced by Paul White, as well as Rustie, Skywlkr, Darq E. Freaker and A-Trak. Check the tracklist and the artwork below.

Danny Brown tracklist

01 Side A (Old) [prod. Paul White]
02 The Return [ft. Freddie Gibbs] [prod. Paul White]
03 25 Bucks [ft. Purity Ring] [prod. Corin Roddick]
04 Wonderbread [prod. Paul White]
05 Gremlins [prod. Oh No]
06 Dope Fiend Rental [ft. Schoolboy Q] [prod. Skywlkr]
07 Torture [prod. Oh No]
08 Lonely [prod. Paul White]
09 Clean Up [prod. Paul White]
10 Red 2 Go [prod. Oh No]
11 Side B (Dope Song) [prod. Rustie]
12 Dubstep [ft. Scrufizzer] [prod. Skywlkr]
13 Dip [prod. Skywlkr]
14 Smokin & Drinkin [prod. A-Trak & JMIKE]
15 Break It (Go) [prod. Rustie]
16 Handstand [prod. Darq E. Freaker]
17 Way Up Here [ft. Ab-Soul] [prod. Rustie]
18 Kush Coma [ft. A$AP Rocky and Zelooperz] [prod. Skywlkr]
19 Float On [ft. Charli XCX] [prod. Frank Dukes]

Danny Brown 'Old'

Old will be available to stream on Spotify from the 30th of September and is on general release on the 8th of October. Preorder from iTunes here and receive the Paul White-produced Side A (Old) ahead of release. View the teaser video with Side A (Old) below.

Previous post:

Next post: